Representatives

USA

 
 
 

USA

 

Northern California & Northern Nevada

T Global Sales Agency

Chris Tomafsky

Phone: 609-221-4269

e-mail: cgtomafsky@tiraglobal.com

1561 Leah Court

Oakdale, CA

95361

 
 
 
 
 

Southern California

Pinpoint Marketing and Sales Inc.

Vic Stalley

Phone: 805-444-4360

e-mail: kbvstalley@aol.com

Brent Stalley

Phone: 805-405-7284

e-mail: brentstalley@yahoo.com

3502 Robin Hill Street

Thousand Oaks, CA

91360

 
 
 
 

Illinois & Iowa

Marketing Representatives

Tom Hamilton

Phone: 847-682-8892

e-mail: tomh@marketingrepsllc.com

553 N. North Court, #160

Palatine, IL

60067

 
 
 
 

Arizona, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah, Texas (El Paso)

MAS Sales

Marty Stewart

Phone: 480-329-2293

e-mail: mstewart@massales-sw.com

553 N. North Court, #160

Palatine, IL

60067

 
 
 

Hawaii

JM Sales Hawaii

David Lord / Susan

Phone: 808-545-2357

e-mail: jmsales@earthlink.net

841 Bishop St., Suite 1622

Honolulu, HI

96813

 
 
 
 

New England, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont & Connecticut

Gould Marketing Services

Jerry Gould

Phone: 508-612-1110

e-mail: jerry@gouldmarketingservices.com

20 Bowden Street

Newton, MA

02459

 
 
 
 

New York, Long Island, Westchester, Rockland County, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

ST Sales

Steve Toor

Phone: 516-680-7911

e-mail: steve@stsalescorp.com

Brooke King

Phone: 5717-380-4629

e-mail: brooke@stsalescorp.com

1707 Union Ave.

Hewlett, NY

11557

 
 
 
 
 

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, North Western Wyoming & Alaska

Ridgeline Mechanical Sales

David Morrell

Phone: 1-888-412-7117

e-mail: David.morrell@ridgelinemechanicalsales.com

8144 Fowler Lane

Bozeman, MT

59718

 
 

Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama & Northwest Florida

VCM Sales, Inc.

Bill Cone

Phone: 205-324-0669

e-mail: billcone@vcmsales.com

3125 7th Avenue North

Birmingham, AL

35203

 
 

South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee & Georgia

GTS Sales & Marketing

Anthony Blanda

Phone: 912-242-2177

e-mail: anthony@gtssales.biz

12428 Angel Oak Drive

Huntersville, NC

28078

 
 
 
 

South Texas

Pepco Sales & Marketing

John Valero

Phone: 713-466-4080

e-mail: jvalero@pepcosales.com

10515 Okanella, Suite 600

Houston, TX

77041

 

North Texas, East to Temple (including), Longview and West to Midland, Odessa North to Oklahoma

JT Associates

Peyton Tinkle

Phone: 817-676-5386

e-mail: peyton@jtareps.com

2200 Smith Barry Rd., Suite 108

Pantego, TX

76013

 
 
 

Wisconsin, Minnesota, North Dakota and South Dakota

Tiernan & Associates

Tom Tiernan

Phone: 262-798-1228

e-mail: tom@ttiernan.com

16285 Lincoln Ave.

New Berlin, WI

53151

 

Florida

Harry Warren Inc.

Whitney Morgan

Phone: 407-342-4661

e-mail: whitneymorgan@harrywarren.com

1400 N. Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32804

 
 
 

Michigan, Ohio, Northern West Virginia, Kentucky & S.E. Indiana

Paradise Sales

Scott Graham

Phone: 313-294-7450

e-mail: info@theparadisesales.com

20257 Ecorse Rd., Suite 1-E

Taylor, MI

48180

 
 
 
 
Additional
resources.
 
 
 

About us 

Contact us

Resources

Contact us Toll Free:

Customer service: 1-877-314-6040

 
Instagram
 
 
 
 
  • Instagram

Help

 

©2020 Serenity™ - An OS&B® Partner Division.