Representatives

Canada

 
 
 

Canada

 

British Columbia

Westpoint Sales

Matt Byron

Phone: 604-291-7271

e-mail: mbyron@westpoint.ca

e-mail: customerservice@westpoint.ca

3940 Grant Street

Burnaby, B.C.

V5C 3N3

 

Northern Alberta

RM Bellamy Sales

Ron Bellamy

Phone: 780-446-5526

e-mail: ron@rmbellamysales.com

454 Olson NW

Edmonton, AB

T6R 1L1

 

Southern Alberta

Spectrum Sales

Doug Franklin

Phone: 403-255-8332

e-mail: Doug.franklin@spectrumsales.ca

7-6923 Farrell Rd. S. E.

Calgary, AB

T2H 0T3

 
 

Saskatchewan

Quadra Sales

Darcy McDonald

Phone: 306-270-5517

e-mail: darcy@quadrasales.ca

123 Stilling Mews

Saskatoon, SK

S7V 0P4

 
 
 

Manitoba

Quadra Marketing & Sales

John Thomson

Phone: 204-832-2354

e-mail: john@quadrasales.ca

e-mail: csr@quadrasales.ca

591 Marjorie St.

Winnipeg, MB

R3H 0S8

 

Eastern/Northern Ontario

Can-Mech Agencies

Cliff Hobbs

Phone: 613-831-3724

e-mail: chobbs@canmech.com

e-mail: admin@canmech.com

155 Tansley Drive

Carp, ON

K0A 1L0

 
 
 

Québec, Québec City

Agences Can-Aqua International

Marc-André Baril

Phone: 418-840-9968

e-mail: marc-andre.baril@can-aqua.ca

1393 Martin

Québec, QC

G3E 1G7

 
 

Québec, Montréal

Agences Can-Aqua International

Simon Vignola

Phone: 450-625-3088

e-mail: Simon.vignola@can-aqua.ca

2250 Boulevard Dagenais Ouest

Laval, QC

H7L 5H2

 
 
 

Atlantic Canada

bronte™ Collection

Kristy Bell

Phone: 1.877.314.6040

e-mail: kristy@brontecollection.ca

2200 Speers Rd., Unit B

Oakville, ON

L6L 2X8

 
 

Ontario, South-Western and GTA

bronte™ Collection

Kristy Bell

Phone: 1.877.314.6040

e-mail: kristy@brontecollection.ca

2200 Speers Rd., Unit B

Oakville, ON

L6L 2X8

 
 
 
 
Additional
resources.
 
 
 

About us 

Contact us

Resources

Contact us Toll Free:

Customer service: 1-877-314-6040

 
Instagram
 
 
 
 
  • Instagram

Help

 

©2020 Serenity™ - An OS&B® Partner Division.